Ambrose Alli University Courses and Requirements

Ambrose Alli University Courses

Ambrose Alli University Courses: Ambrose Alli University (AAU) is a Nigerian university, owned and operated by the Edo State government. Ambrose Alli University was established in 1981 by the then governor of Bendel State (now Edo and Delta States), Professor Ambrose Folorunsho Alli (1979–1983). The university was first known as Bendel State University, then Edo State University, it was later changed to its present name in commemoration of Professor Ambrose Folorunso Alli. The Ambrose Alli University is accredited and recognized by the National Universities Commission (NUC) a body overseeing all tertiary institutions (Universities) in Nigeria.

Would you like to know a list of Ambrose Alli University courses and their requirements you can enrol in? Below is a list of all the accredited courses offered at Ambrose Alli University.

Ambrose Alli University Courses

Below is a list of all Ambrose Alli University Courses, kindly click on any of the courses you wish to apply for to see the UTME subject, Direct Entry and O’Level requirements for the course.

If you have found your desired course, you can enrol in the Bachelor’s degree programs for the course either through the Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination (UTME), by Direct Entry, or through the Pre-degree Programme.
Basically, the purpose of the entry requirement is to ensure that those admitted have the necessary preparedness to scale through the program. There is a compulsory screening test for all eligible candidates.

If you think this post might be useful for others, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, WhatsApp, or send an email to friends. There are Buttons available for that below and they are very easy to use!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!
Scroll to Top