Ajayi Crowther University (ACU) Courses and Requirements

Ajayi Crowther University (ACU) Courses and Requirements. Ajayi Crowther University (ACU) is a privately owned and managed university in Nigeria. Located in Oyo State, Nigeria. The university offers various undergraduate courses/programs.

ACU courses are fully accredited and recognized by the National University Commission (NUC) a body overseeing tertiary institutions in Nigeria.

Would you like to know a list of Achievers University Owo courses and their requirements you can enroll in? Below is a list of all the accredited courses offered at Ajayi Crowther University (ACU).

Ajayi Crowther University (ACU) Courses and Requirements

Kindly click on any of the courses you wish to apply for to see the UTME subject, Direct Entry, and O’Level requirements for the course.

Ajayi Crowther University (ACU) Courses
  1. Accounting
  2. Actuarial Science
  3. Architecture
  4. Banking and Finance
  5. Biochemistry
  6. Business Administration
  7. Business Education
  8. Christian Religious Studies
  9. Computer Science
  10. Economics
  11. Education and Computer Science
  12. Education and Economics
  13. Education and English Language
  14. Electrical/Electronic Engineering
  15. English Language
  16. Estate Management
  17. Geology
  18. Guidance and Counselling
  19. History and International Studies
  20. Industrial Chemistry
  21. Industrial Relations and Personnel Management
  22. Law
  23. Library and Information Science
  24. Mass Communication
  25. Mathematics
  26. Mechanical Engineering
  27. Microbiology
  28. Music
If you think this post might be useful for others, please kindly share it on Twitter, Facebook, WhatsApp, or send an email to friends. There are Buttons available for that below and they are very easy to use!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top