List of Courses Offered by Western Delta University | Spynaija

List of Courses Offered by Western Delta University

Last Updated on February 10, 2021 by Spynaija


Western Delta University (WDU) is a privately owned and managed university in Nigeria. Western Delta University (WDU) is located in Oghara in Ethiope West Local Government Area of Delta State, Nigeria. Western Delta University offers various undergraduate courses/programs.

Western Delta University courses are fully accredited and recognized by the National University Commission (NUC), a body overseeing all tertiary institutions (Universities) in Nigeria.

Would you like to know a list of Western Delta University courses and their requirements you can enroll in? Listed below is a list of all NUC accredited courses offered at Western Delta University.


Complete List of all accredited Courses Offered by Western Delta University (WDU).

Kindly click on any of the courses you wish to apply for to see the UTME subject, Direct Entry, and O’Level requirements for the course.

  1. Accounting
  2. Banking And Finance
  3. Biochemistry
  4. Biotechnology
  5. Business Administration
  6. Business Management
  7. Chemistry
  8. Criminology And Security Studies
  9. Economics
  10. Environmental Management And Toxicology
  11. Film And Video Studies
  12. Geology And Petroleum Studies
  13. Hotel And Tourism Management
  14. Industrial Chemistry
  15. Industrial Mathematics
  16. International Relations
  17. Law
  18. Marketing
  19. Mass Communication
  20. Mathematics
  21. Microbiology
  22. Physics
  23. Physics With Electronics
  24. Plant Science And Microbiology
  25. Political Science
  26. Political Science And Public Administration
  27. Sociology

Click here to visit Western Delta University’s official website

If you think this post might be useful for others, please kindly share it on Twitter, Facebook, WhatsApp, or send an email to friends. There are Buttons available for that below and they are very easy to use!

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top