Bingham University Courses and Requirements | Spynaija

Bingham University Courses and Requirements

Last Updated on February 9, 2021 by Spynaija


Bingham University is is a privately owned and managed university in Nigeria. Bingham University is located in Karu, Nasarawa State, Nigeria. Bingham University offers various undergraduate courses/programs.

Bingham University courses are fully accredited and recognized by the National University Commission (NUC), a body overseeing all tertiary institutions (Universities) in Nigeria.

Would you like to know a list of Bingham University courses and their requirements you can enroll in? Listed below is a list of all NUC accredited courses offered at Bingham University.


Complete List of all accredited Courses Offered by Bingham University.

Kindly click on any of the courses you wish to apply for to see the UTME subject, Direct Entry, and O’Level requirements for the course. 

  1. Accounting
  2. Anatomy
  3. Biochemistry
  4. Biology
  5. Botany
  6. Business Administration
  7. Chemistry
  8. Computer Science And Information Science
  9. Economics
  10. English Language
  11. Industrial Chemistry
  12. Law
  13. Mass Communication
  14. Mathematics
  15. Medicine And Surgery
  16. Microbiology
  17. Nursing/Nursing Science
  18. Pharmacy
  19. Physics
  20. Physiology
  21. Political Science
  22. Sociology
  23. Zoology

Click here to visit Bingham University’s official website


If you think this post might be useful for others, please kindly share it on Twitter, Facebook, WhatsApp, or send an email to friends. There are Buttons available for that below and they are very easy to use!

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top