Edwin Clark University (ECU) Courses and Requirements | Spynaija

Edwin Clark University (ECU) Courses and Requirements

Last Updated on February 10, 2021 by Spynaija


Edwin Clark University (ECU) is a privately owned and managed university in Nigeria. The Edwin Clark University is located in Kiagbodo, Delta State, Nigeria. Edwin Clark University offers various undergraduate courses/programs.

Edwin Clark University courses are fully accredited and recognized by the National University Commission (NUC), a body overseeing all tertiary institutions (Universities) in Nigeria.

Would you like to know a list of Edwin Clark University courses and their requirements you can enroll in? Listed below is a list of all NUC accredited courses offered at Edwin Clark University (ECU).


Edwin Clark University Courses and Requirements

Kindly click on any of the courses you wish to apply for to see the UTME subject, Direct Entry, and O’Level requirements for the course.

Edwin Clark University Courses

  1. Accounting
  2. Actuarial Science
  3. Agriculture
  4. Banking And Finance
  5. Biochemistry
  6. Biology
  7. Business Administration
  8. Chemistry
  9. Computer Science
  10. Economics
  11. English Language
  12. History And International Studies
  13. Industrial Chemistry
  14. Law
  15. Marketing
  16. Mass Communication
  17. Mathematics
  18. Microbiology
  19. Physics
  20. Political Science
  21. Sociology

Click here to visit Edwin Clark’s University official website

If you think this post might be useful for others, please kindly share it on Twitter, Facebook, WhatsApp, or send an email to friends. There are Buttons available for that below, and they are very easy to use!


Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top