Salem University Courses and Requirements | Spynaija

Salem University Courses and Requirements

Last Updated on February 10, 2021 by Spynaija


Salem University, Lokoja is is a privately owned and managed university in Nigeria. Salem University is located in Lokoja, Kogi Stae, Nigeria. Salem University offers various undergraduate courses/programs.

Salem University courses are fully accredited and recognized by the National University Commission (NUC), a body overseeing all tertiary institutions (Universities) in Nigeria.

Would you like to know a list of Salem University courses and their requirements you can enroll in? Listed below is a list of all NUC accredited courses offered at Salem University.


Complete List of Courses Offered by Salem University

Kindly click on any of the courses you wish to apply for to see the UTME subject, Direct Entry, and O’Level requirements for the course.

  1. Accounting
  2. Actuarial Science
  3. Banking And Finance
  4. Biochemistry
  5. Biology
  6. Biotechnology
  7. Business Administration
  8. Chemistry
  9. Computer Science
  10. Criminology And Penology
  11. Crop Production
  12. Economics
  13. Education And English Language
  14. Energy Studies
  15. English Language
  16. Fisheries And Aquaculture
  17. Geology
  18. History And Diplomatic Studies
  19. Information Technology
  20. International Relations And Diplomacy
  21. Law
  22. Marketing
  23. Mass Communication
  24. Mathematics
  25. Microbiology
  26. Peace And Development Studies
  27. Physics
  28. Public Administration
  29. Sociology
  30. Soil Science
  31. Statistics
  32. Telecommunication Engineering
  33. Telecommunication Management

Click here to visit Salem University’s official website


If you think this post might be useful for others, please kindly share it on Twitter, Facebook, WhatsApp, or send an email to friends. There are Buttons available for that below and they are very easy to use!

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top